You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It! Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about RPM Automotive:



reviewicon
03/02/2020

I had to have my car towed to RPM late one night, and they called me as soon as they got there the next morning and were able to fix my car that day!



reviewicon
02/21/2020

My experience was pleasant and attentive. The people working was very professional and thorough. I would recommend this company to everyone who want the best service.



reviewicon
02/21/2020

As a senior citizen, I depend on RPM to keep my car on the road. They always exceed my expectations. Thanks RPM.


reviewicon
02/20/2020

05 Ford F150 no crank no start. 2 other mechanics could not find the issue. In less than 24hrs RPM Automotive found & fixed the issue. ?



reviewicon
01/22/2020

Great place if you know nothing about fixing cars, especially for women. The guys are great. Informatve, knowledgeable, friendly no question is stupid or silly. Will give you an honest answer. Decision is then yours. Will be back.



reviewicon
01/11/2020

As always the service was A+ they went the extra mile once again.



reviewicon
12/25/2019

Good service!



reviewicon
12/24/2019

I love the guys at RPM Automotive they always treat me with respect and honesty - ladies take your cars to them - not like most repair shops where men treat you less than.



reviewicon
12/16/2019

Honest and efficient, 5+ stars. From a retired Master Mechanic. Thanks Tommy and Paul, see you next time. Michael



reviewicon
12/13/2019

Friendly and honest service. RPM Automotive is my go-to place to get my car inspected.


reviewicon
12/04/2019

Tommy and Paul are great! We have used them many times over the years. They will fix your car for a fair price.



reviewicon
12/02/2019

Great service and fair prices. If you're allergic to animal dander, be aware there are two very sweet dogs on the premises.



reviewicon
11/26/2019

I love RPM. As a woman, I really appreciate that I can show up knowing Tommy and Paul will take care of me, and keep my best interest at heart. They always take time to explain my options, and get my car turned around in a timely fashion. They've even fixed jobs that other shops messed up! I can't say enough great things about them. Thank you guys so much for always being there for me.



reviewicon
11/15/2019

I trust both my vehicles to RPM and feel I can rely on them for honest recommendations and service. I recently needed a replacement item and they let me know I could probably save money by going to the dealer.



reviewicon
10/27/2019

Extremely honest and trustworthy! Feels like family! Fair pricing!



reviewicon
10/23/2019

Truck in shop there



reviewicon

I have been using RPM for several years now and the experience is always the same. They are honest, friendly and professional and fair with pricing. I get quick service even when I just walk in with and issue without an appointment. At least someone will access what needs to be done right away and let me know where we go from there. I would recommend RPM very highly. Their newsletters entertaining, too!


reviewicon

I found RPM has been very efficient in root cause analysis and never recommended me for any unnecessary work. I found they are very honest and knowledgeable. I always go to RPM with my repair needs and it's been a great experience. Tommy and Paul both are nice person to talk to. I recommend RPM as a Go-To place.


reviewicon

I am extremely grateful to the owner and his certified mechanics at RPM Automotive. They diagnosed the problem with my vehicle, kept me abreast of what they were going to do as well as why they needed to do it. They made the repair costs


reviewicon

The work that is done at this location is superb. They will not nickel and dime and will be accurate with what is needed. Nothing more and nothing less.


reviewicon

Tommy and his crew are top notch mechanics. I highly recommended them


reviewicon

Tommy took great care of my car (as always). Repair was done all in one morning, and cost was very reasonable. I will definitely go back if needed.


reviewicon

Knowledgeable, fast and fair. Had my fan assembly and valve cover gaskets replaced recently on my 2000 Tacoma; great experience.


reviewicon

RPM is very honest. They only fix what needs to be fixed and most times are done with the repairs faster than the quoted time. Often on the same day!


reviewicon

Can't say enough good things about Tommy and his team. They are honest, hardworking, and reliable. Rates are affordable and they always deliver great service.


reviewicon

Honest, true to their word and reasonable prices. Went over the car together first, got an estimate and it was explained clearly what potentially could increase the work and price. At the end of the day, I was billed a little less than the up front estimate. Highly recommend!


RPM Automotive

8614 Beverly Hill St,
Houston, TX 77063

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
NAPA
AAA Approved Auto Repair
ASE Master Technician
BBB Accredited Business
Aircheck
Car Care Aware